Vortex

IN THE FUTURE THERE WILL BE A FUTURE WHERE THERE WILL BE A LONG PATH IN SPACE THAT IS A STRAIGHT LINE. THIS STRAIGHT LINE WILL BE A STRAIGHT LINE FILLED WITH VARIOUS TERRIFYING AND HUMONGOUS SHIPS! THE DEFINITE ONLY WAY TO DEAL WITH THIS IS TO GET INTO A BIPEDAL MAN-SHIP EVEN THOUGH THERE IS NOTHING TO WALK ON SINCE IT IS IN SPACE! HAVE YOU EVER PLAYED A VIDEO GAME? BECAUSE I THOUGHT I HAD BUT NOW I HAVE! BECAUSE I HADN’T BEFORE! I COULD BE PLAYING ONE ALL OF THE TIME IF THERE WERE MORE!

WHERE ARE ALL OF THE OTHER VIDEO GAMES? SO FAR AS I KNOW THERE IS ONLY ONE VIDEO GAME THAT IS IMPORTANT AND I ALREADY PLAYED IT FOR LIKE 20 MINUTES!

VORTEX!

THERE SHOULD DEFINITELY BE MORE VIDEO GAMES BECAUSE THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH OF THEM!

Leave a Reply

