The Simpsons: The Itchy & Scratchy Game

They fight! They fight!
They fight, they fight, they fight!
Fight fight fight! Fight fight fight!
FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT! FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!?


FIGHT FIGHT FIGHTFIGHTFIGHTFIGHTFIGHTFIGHTIFITHIFHIGHGHGHGGHLARBLGHLUG
OH NO THEY KILL MILLIONS ON CONTACT!!

GRAB THE KIDS, MARGE, THE CAT AND MOUSE ARE ON A KILLING SPREE I HAVE THE CAR RUNNING.

NO THERE IS NO TIME FOR COMMAS OR PROPER PUNCTUATION^

NO STALLING, JUST LEAVE THE BOY HE IS OF NO USE TO SOCIETY.

OH NO THEY ARE ALREADY HERE!! SHIT RUN, WOMAN, RUN!! I HAVE MAGGIE!!

WHAT? NO WE MUST KEEP MOVING! THE HOUSE IS LOST!!

AND THROW THAT DAMN BLUE WIG OUT NOW! THEY CAN SEE IT FOR MILES. THEY HAVE THE EYES OF HAWKS.

YES, I SAW THE LITTLE MONSTERS REMOVE THEM FROM THE HAWKS MYSELF.

OH HELL, NOW THEY ARE OPENING FIRE!!

SHIT!! WE JUST LOST A TIRE. I CANNOT MAIN-TAAIINNN CONTROL OF THE AUTOMOBILE!‽

(Tree)

OH GOD, ARE YOU ALRIGHT? WHAT…WHAT DO YOU MEAN I AM BLEEDING?IT IS OF NO CONSEQUENCE SURVIVAL IS KEY.

GINGER SNAPS THE DOOR IS JAMMED! IF I CAN JUST…GET…IT…OPEN…

SHIT, THEY ARE ALREADY HERE!! I CANNOT BREAK FREE!! YOU MUST FLEE WITH THE GIRLS YOURSELF!!

STOP STALLING AND JUST LEAVE ME HERE!! I AM ALREADY LOST!!

Just remember, honey…I’ll always love you…

(…doh…)

The Itchy & Scratchy shooowww!!

Leave a Reply

