RPM Racing

When I’ve got a hankering for poorly forced acronyms, I look no further than Radical Psycho Machine Racing, or RPM Racing for short.

I see what they did there. It’s like “revolutions per minute”, only radder!

When I’ve got a hankering for weak-ass RC Pro-Am clones, I look no further than Radical Psycho Machine Racing, or RPM Racing for short.

I see what they did there. It’s like RC Pro-Am, only more radder!

When I’ve got a hankering for a sweet-ass sandwich, I look no further than my own damn kitchen, or “MOD Kitchen” for short.

I see what I did there. It’s like that other poorly forced acronym, only even more radder and delicious and nourishing as well!

So whether you want some rad vehicles with alleged mental issues, or some rad alternatives to commonly used abbreviations, or even some rad lunch-time concoctions, we’ve got you covered. Solid.

High…fucking…five.

Leave a Reply

