Pacman 2: The New Adventures

Honey, shshshshshshshsh.

Don’t say anything, he’ll hear you. I’m serious. This isn’t a ghost drill, we already had one this month remember? Get the pills and cherries from the cupboard, gather up Jr. and baby. We’ve got to be ready to go in 15 minutes.

Oh god he's still there.

Look, I went to get the milk like you said but when I did, this guy, he started following me. I didn’t know what was going on at first, but he started knocking fruit out of trees and stuff for a bit. I thought it was okay. But I start looking around and just hear him yelling “LOOK” and pointing. He shoots me with rocks. He wakes up a dog. He won’t let me go home. I try to get milk for the kids and he breaks the bottle.

This guy’s a psycho and I don’t think he’s going to just leave us alone. Look at this letter he sent.

DeAreSt Pac-MaN:

This is wrong, this isn’t how it was supposed to happen. You should be supping on my fruits and pills, not that whore’s. I see you’re still out of wedlock even after having those precious little children. I can take you away from all that, we’ll be together forever. I already have a dress picked out. Come tomorrow night, alone. If you call the police, I get angry. If you try to escape, I get angry. If you no-show, I get angry.

You don’t want to make me angry, sugarball. We’re meant to be together, I just know it.

DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY

He’s serious, and we’ve got to take a chance, I don’t think we have any choice. Let’s call the chief first and then out through the back door.

The-

The line’s cut.

I- what do we do now. Come on kids, we’ve got to go, we’re going to go see the chief, won’t that be fun? Come on everybody, up up.

TAK

What was that?

TAK TAK

Sounds like- like-.

CRAAAASH

OH NO, HE’S COMING IN THROUGH THE WINDOW

RUN, I’LL MEET YOU AT THE STATION

GO, GO NOW

Leave a Reply

