Mega Man 7

megaman7

I will not survive Mega Man,
I will not not say “damn damn damn.”

I will not survive icy shards,
I will not beat those bee retards.

I will not beat those springy fucks,
I will not beat robots on trucks.

I will not survive Mega Man,
I will not not say “damn damn damn.”

I blew one guy up, then his head
Flew at me and made sure I’m dead.

I will not beat these headfuck nerds,
Nor will I beat this Cloud Man turd.

I will not get the damn junk shield,
Nor will I get Turbo’s Scorch Wheel.

I will not survive Mega Man,
I will not not say “damn damn damn.”

I will get killed and killed and killed,
I hate this game your zealots shilled.

I hate that people love this game,
Even if that makes me lame.

If I want self-flagellation,
I’ll whip myself during masturbation.

I will not survive Mega Man,
I will not not say “damn damn damn.”

Leave a Reply

