Cacoma Knight in Bizyland

I’ll be honest. I didn’t play this game. I have played numerous versions of this game but not this one specifically. I downloaded the rom but it kept freezing on my DS every time I got to the part where Wagamama shows up.

cacoma-knight-in-bizzyland

No that was not a mistake, nor was it a joke. Someone named the villain of this QIX rip-off Wagamama. I assume that she is the Supreme Overlord of Fox News’ Atlanta affiliate WAGA Fox 5 News .

Here is the message I sent them on MySpace:

Yo,

What’s up buddy?

I am a big fan of the news which you are good at. I am also a big fan of your boss, Wagamama. I like how she made you named the station after her so people know it’s hers, like the same way dogs pee on each other. You know what I’m getting at.

What’s it like working for a fine bitch like that? Using mirrors and shit to complete fuck with the townspeople in Bizyland??? And then this young fuck and his magic chalk come around like a bunch of dick bags and start drawing over the rocky, depressing landscapes you worked so hard to create and then that shit transforms into flowers and all sorts of other pussy nonsense.

Look, I know this is short notice, but I’m going to be in the ATL next week and I’m really looking forward to the job interview you’re agreeing to setup with me by not replying to this message.

I’m also really looking forward to automatically getting the job you’re agreeing to give to me by answering anything at all to this message. Even if you just write gibberish back to me, I will assume that I have the job and just start showing up to work everyday. I’ll even bring my own mirror so that we can turn all sorts of shit all topsy-turvy.

So in summation, if you don’t write back, I have a job interview whenever the fuck I want, any time next week. And if you do write back, even if it’s just to say fuck off, then I have the job and will expect some fucking monies every week.

Thanks,

Scott MacDonald Shewan

As of right this moment, they have not replied. I’m going to be in Atlanta as of this Wednesday.

Also, QIX is a way better “making squares game”.

One thought on “Cacoma Knight in Bizyland

  1. There’s also a fusion Japanese restaurant chain in Australia and presumably other parts of the world called ‘Wagamama’. The word means something along the lines of ‘mischievous little boy’ in Japanese.

    Though I notice that this particular Wagamama is a Queen of some description – the Japanese can’t seem to resist androgyny at any juncture, can they?

Leave a Reply

