Did I miss anything?

I’m at work right now, so this isn’t a game post, but don’t worry! There will be one tonight. A good one, too. Actraiser!

This short post is to catch anything I missed. If you can, have a quick look at that list down the right side of the blog and tell me if anything’s missing. For instance, someone mentioned Syvalion. I’m not sure if this ever got a North American release, seems like it only made it as far as Europe, but let me know if you know more about Syvalion, or know any other games I should chuck on the list.

One thought on “Did I miss anything?

  1. Apparently, the websites I consulted originally weren’t right. Syvalion was released in Japan and PAL regions, only.

Leave a Reply

