Troy Aikman NFL Football

Don't look a gift horse in the mouth.

Words cannot express the alienation I feel when I play an NFL game. So I thought I’d make a Jason Rohrer game about it. I call it “Troy”:

OHGODOHGODOHGODOHGODOH

WHATAMIEVEN--

Oh.

OOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH

Fin

One Response to Troy Aikman NFL Football

  1. [...] 9, 2011 by teh_red_baronWhile I wait for E3 to blow over (and my feature go up), try another EveryGame [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

